Be one of the first to hear about new event announcements by joining our FREE VIP Club
If the event you were hoping to attend has sold out you are welcome to join the waiting list

A Guide To Our Forthcoming Events

Here's what we've got coming up over the next few months. Click on the event name for more information.  For A Weekend Away events, we require just a £40pp deposit with the balance due approximately 8 weeks before the event. Our VIP Club members get to know about new event announcements before anyone else.  Its free to join and you can cancel at any time. CLICK HERE to join our VIP Club.


Friday 18 to Monday 21 October 2019

A Weekend Away With Phil Reynolds

West Rocks Hotel, Eastbourne

SOLD OUT

Saturday 2 November 2019 Doors 11am - Daytime event

Pure Andy Farley - 10 hour set on vinyl - 10th Birthday

XOYO, London

moreonthedoor.com

Saturday 9 November 2019 Doors 2pm - Daytime event

Frank Farrell (3 hour set) and Bass Jumper (3 hour set) showcase

Bar Soho, London

FREE GUEST LIST

Friday 22 to Monday 25 November 2019

A Weekend Away With BK

West Rocks Hotel, Eastbourne

SOLD OUT

We're sorry, but this event has sold out.  You may like to add your name to the event WAITING LIST in case space becomes available

Friday 29 November to Monday 2 December 2019

A Weekend Away With Adam M

West Rocks Hotel, Eastbourne

LATE AVAILABILITY

++ONE ROOM AVAILABLE++
CLICK HERE for details

Friday 13 to Monday 16 December 2019

A Weekend Away With K90 - Christmas Cracker

West Rocks Hotel, Eastbourne

moreonthedoor.com

++LAST FEW ROOMS REMAINING++ £40 deposit per person, balance due 1st November 2019,  £159 per person for 3 nights accommodation inc meals

Friday 31 January to Monday 3 February 2020

A Weekend Away With Ben Stevens 3

West Rocks Hotel, Eastbourne

moreonthedoor.com

Friday 14 to Monday 17 February 2020

A Weekend Away With Andy Farley IV

West Rocks Hotel, Eastbourne

SOLD OUT

We're sorry, but this event has sold out.  You may like to add your name to the event WAITING LIST in case space becomes available

Saturday 7 March 2020 

Icons Of Hard House Part 2 featuring Paul King, Anne Savage and BK

Unit Nine, Milton Keynes

On-sale Soon